Wednesday, September 18, 2019
The largest circulation Armenian online e-magazine on the Internet
     

ARME
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
HAMAZ
 
 
 
 
 
 
122nd ANNIVERSARY OF THE
KHANASOR EXPEDITION IN CYPRUS
 
 
 
 
Gibrahayer Calendar
 
Friday 21 June - Bingo and Falafel night at AGBU
Sunday 23-Tuesday 26 June - Homenetmen AYMA Scouts Camping
Friday 28 June - Dinner in honour of Aram Catholicos of Cilicia
Monday 1 July - Reception by Armenian MP Vartkes Mahdessian for all graduates
Wednesday 3 July - Hamazkayin Oshagan chapters annual general meeting
Sunday 21 July - 122nd anniversary of the Khanasor Expedition at Platania organised by ARF Dashnaktsoutiun Cyprus Gomideh
Friday 3 August - Beach party by LHEM in Limassol. Details to follow
9-17 August - Team Cyprus participating at the 6th Pan-Armenian Games in Yerevan.
18-25 August - AYF Panagoum at Troodos
Saturday 7 September - Armenian youth to paint the fence at Ledra Palace checkpoint Armenian cemetery
Wednesday 18 September - Hamazkayin Oshagan chapter's monthly cultural meeting
Saturday 19 October - Sourp Asdvadzadzin's church choir's annual performance
Saturday 2 November - Hamazkayin's "Hekiat". Details to follow
Wednesday 25 December - Homenetmen AYMA's Dinner Dance
NAREG SCHOOL'S VIDEO
 
Tհe following video was made by the 6th Class students of Nareg school Nicosia, within the framework of their environmental education, in combination with Design and Technology. The construction of the scale model of the picnic site, as well as the dialogues were produced by the children.
 
A UNIQUE AWARD FROM THE PRESIDENT OF CYPRUS FOR SARKIS SHADAREVIAN
 
 
COMMUNITY CLICKS
 
 
 
 
 
 
ANZEL KOURTIAN'S NOTEBOOKS
BACK IN CYPRUS
Click here to watch Christina's message
 
 
ARF DASHNKATSOUTIUN CYPRUS
ELECTS NEW GOMIDEH
 
 
 
STAY UPDATED WITH GIBRAHAYER EVENTS AND HAPPENINGS BY VISITING OUR FACEBOOK PAGE
www.facebook.com/Gibrahayer
 
 
HERE ARE 42 REASONS TO
VISIT CYPRUS THIS SUMMER
 
Call us on 99437073 for 42 different accommodation options across Cyprus.
Image may contain: text that says
 
 
 
© 2007 Gibrahayer e-Magazine
Armenia street 32, Floor 4 & 5, No. 401
P.O.Box 24609 Nicosia 1301 - Cyprus
Telephone:(+357) 22516688 Mobile: (+357) 99437073
Email: info@gibrahayer.com
Pleased to see our -th visitor
Made in TIL-Design Studio
Website information